ANZCA Victoria Trainee Committee

Elected annually by Victorian trainees, the Victoria Trainee Committee (VTC) acts as a conduit between trainees and fellows in the region, and the ANZCA Council to which they report.

The purpose of the VTC is to:

Committee members

Name Role
Dr Richard Seglenieks Co-chair 
Dr Harsh Dubey Co-chair
Dr Adam Levin Deputy chair
Dr Peter Forrest Elected member
Dr Sarah Hong Elected member
Dr Grace Hollands

Elected member

Dr Emily Jenkins Elected member
Dr Shravya Karna Elected member
Dr Jessica Kay Elected member
Dr John Leou Elected member
Dr Annabel Lim Elected member
Dr Cas Woinarski Elected member
Co-opted members
Dr Rebecca Zhao ASA representative
Dr Bernard Shan Co-opted member
Dr Ifrah Khan Co-opted member
Cathy O'Brien Victorian regional coordinator 

If you have a query or concern that you would like to discuss with a member of the Victorian Trainee Committee you are welcome to contact them direct via their private email

Last updated 09:28 6.09.2021